SRC Ventures Leadership Team

SRC Ventures Leadership Team

SRC Ventures Board of Directors

The SRC Ventures, Inc. board of directors oversees the activities of the holding company and is comprised of senior executives and industry leaders. The board ensures that SRC Ventures adheres to its charter, remains financially sound and adequately plans for the future.

Paul Tremont
Chairperson of the Board
President & CEO, SRC, Inc.

Stephen F. Meyer
President & CEO, Welch Allyn, Inc.

William Pirillo
Retired, NY State Technology Enterprise Corporation

Tom Triscari, Jr.
Professor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Marc Viggiano
CEO & Founder, Niteopark LLC


Leadership Teams


Mary Pat Hartnett

Deborah Sabella
Director of Finance


Acumen Detection, LLC

Tim Moshier


FourV Systems, LLC

Derek Gabbard


Gryphon Sensors, LLC

Anthony Albanese



Additional Info

Link Learn more about our leadership teams.